Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 19, 2014, 20:32:42 PM
Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
Show unread posts since last visit.
News: Let Pardus-Anka become #1: Pardus-Anka Bug ReportPardus-Anka World Google+ | The Pardus wiki  | Visit Pardus-Anka official website  | Register as forum member?  Email the moderator!

+  Pardus Worldforum
|-+  International Pardus Users
| |-+  Spanish
| | |-+  [Solucionado]Firefox muy lento
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: [Solucionado]Firefox muy lento  (Read 4728 times)
running bear
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


View Profile
« on: September 07, 2009, 22:36:01 PM »

Buenas noches, el firefox va muy lento incluso a trompicones, os encontrais en el mismo problema?

sabeis si hay que configurar algo en concreto?

la versión es la que viene conm pardus 3.5.2, en cambio me he bajado la 3.5.4 pre y esta va correctamente.

gracias.
« Last Edit: September 11, 2009, 12:48:38 PM by running bear » Logged
Lisa
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 841



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2009, 18:18:06 PM »

Hola,

Yes, I noticed this too when I first tried it after installing Pardus 2009 over a week ago.

According to the Firefox website, It could be from add-ons or plug ins.

I am testing it / running it in safe-mode and it is very fast.  This will disable add-ons, so read this first.  Sorry, it is in English.
http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/how-to-use-mozilla-firefox-in-safe-mode/

Lisa Marie
Logged
running bear
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2009, 22:24:10 PM »

waf la 3.5.4 pre simplemente la he descargado y lo inicio directamente desde /home/ramon/descargas/firefox

thank you very much for your help smooth and see if I am slowly picking up the thread in pardus.

Sorry my English but Google Translate

iniciado en safe-mode, deshabilitando y reiniciando todo por defecto y efectivamente parece que ha mejorado.
« Last Edit: September 08, 2009, 22:31:18 PM by running bear » Logged
Lisa
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 841



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2009, 23:18:26 PM »

Halo again,

 Sí, bueno esperar las actualizaciones. Si el sistema funciona, entonces todo es well.
I m 'usando traductor Google. Funciona bien para el español!

Me alegro de que la reciente versión de Firefox está trabajando. Al parecer, Firefox ha resuelto algunos de los errores en la versión 3.5.2. Algunas personas que utilizan Microsoft tuvo que retirar Skype add-on, ya que estaba causando problemas con Firefox - por lo que es lento. 

Now I learn new word: lento=slow.   Cheesy

Lisa Marie
Logged
Lisa
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 841



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2009, 17:36:05 PM »

(a side note to waf.  You amuse me, too!  Hey, I am learning some Spanish.  I've been renting some movies that have English subtitles.  Hola was easy to learn - from movie, Time Crimes.  Using an online translator is rough at best.)
Logged
waf
Guest
« Reply #5 on: September 09, 2009, 18:26:06 PM »

http://www.123teachme.com/learn_spanish/beginner/

http://www.ilovelanguages.com/Spanish/

« Last Edit: April 16, 2011, 19:02:56 PM by waf » Logged
running bear
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: September 11, 2009, 00:09:23 AM »

solucionado desactivando desplazamiento automatico Grin
Logged
Lisa
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 841



View Profile
« Reply #7 on: September 11, 2009, 01:59:29 AM »

Me alegro de oírlo. Nunca me habría imaginado que era autoscroll!

Hurrah!   Cheesy
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!