Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 16, 2014, 23:52:55 PM
Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
Show unread posts since last visit.
News: Let Pardus-Anka become #1: Pardus-Anka Bug ReportPardus-Anka World Google+ | The Pardus wiki  | Visit Pardus-Anka official website  | Register as forum member?  Email the moderator!

+  Pardus Worldforum
|-+  Assistance
| |-+  Bugs
| | |-+  Bug with Kcalc
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Bug with Kcalc  (Read 983 times)
bg1
Newbie
*
Posts: 18



View Profile
« on: July 24, 2011, 10:30:17 AM »

Hello,
I have a bug with KCalc impossible to get the numbers with the keyboard so that before the passage pardus 2011.1 all fine. Someone else has the same problem?
Logged

cordially @+
John A
Guest
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2011, 11:59:31 AM »

Someone have wite a bug report about this in Turkish:
http://bugs.pardus.org.tr/show_bug.cgi?id=18769

If translate it with Google you can read at English:
http://translate.google.se/translate?js=n&prev=_t&hl=sv&ie=UTF-8&layout=2&eotf=1&sl=tr&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fbugs.pardus.org.tr%2Fshow_bug.cgi%3Fid%3D18769
Logged
atolboo
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 2317



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2011, 12:39:40 PM »

And you can install SpeedCrunch   in Packet Manager as an alternative for KCalc.
Logged
bg1
Newbie
*
Posts: 18



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2011, 13:28:53 PM »

Thank you John A  Smiley
atolboo: I have installed SpeedCrunch is work perfect thank yoo  Cheesy
Logged

cordially @+
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!