Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 19, 2014, 09:08:15 AM
Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
Show unread posts since last visit.
News: Let Pardus-Anka become #1: Pardus-Anka Bug ReportPardus-Anka World Google+ | The Pardus wiki  | Visit Pardus-Anka official website  | Register as forum member?  Email the moderator!

+  Pardus Worldforum
|-+  General
| |-+  Wish list
| | |-+  QGIS
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 2 [3] Go Down Print
Author Topic: QGIS  (Read 5218 times)
atolboo
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 2317



View Profile
« Reply #30 on: June 22, 2012, 17:48:06 PM »

With reference to this:
Quote
Hoi Antoon,

Er is een nieuwe versie van QGIS, en ik heb het geprobeert te bouwen.
Maar krijg een foutmelding over SPATIALINDEX, heb al op internet gekeken
en daar hadden ze het over het libspatialindex te installeren
http://osgeo-org.1560.n6.nabble.com/Ubuntu-11-01-Cmake-file-td4931390.html
Deze heb ik gebouwd, en geinstalleerd, maar nog steeds dezelfde melding.
Zou jij hier naar kunnen kijken?

Alvast bedankt.

Grt,
Richard
My first attempt to build qgis-1.8.0 ended (as expected) with:
Quote
CMake Error: The following variables are used in this project, but they are set to NOTFOUND.
Please set them or make sure they are set and tested correctly in the CMake files:
SPATIALINDEX_INCLUDE_DIR
   used as include directory in directory /var/pisi/qgis-1.8.0-6/work/qgis-1.8.0/src/core
SPATIALINDEX_LIBRARY
    linked by target "qgis_core" in directory /var/pisi/qgis-1.8.0-6/work/qgis-1.8.0/src/core
SPATIALITE_INCLUDE_DIR
   used as include directory in directory /var/pisi/qgis-1.8.0-6/work/qgis-1.8.0/src/plugins/offline_editing
SPATIALITE_LIBRARY
    linked by target "offlineeditingplugin" in directory /var/pisi/qgis-1.8.0-6/work/qgis-1.8.0/src/plugins/offline_editing
After creating/building
I now get:
Quote
CMake Error: The following variables are used in this project, but they are set to NOTFOUND.
Please set them or make sure they are set and tested correctly in the CMake files:
SPATIALINDEX_INCLUDE_DIR
   used as include directory in directory /var/pisi/qgis-1.8.0-6/work/qgis-1.8.0/src/core
This is as far as I can get at this moment.
And because of my lack of knowledge building packages , I am now calling for outside help/suggestions how to solve this.
Logged
a.palius
Pardus fellow craft
**
Posts: 132


View Profile
« Reply #31 on: June 22, 2012, 22:47:39 PM »

Could you upload qgis-1.8.0 build files
Logged
atolboo
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 2317



View Profile
« Reply #32 on: June 22, 2012, 23:01:44 PM »

Done
I have tried various forms of -SPATIALINDEX_INCLUDE_DIR=
« Last Edit: June 22, 2012, 23:03:50 PM by atolboo » Logged
a.palius
Pardus fellow craft
**
Posts: 132


View Profile
« Reply #33 on: June 23, 2012, 00:07:07 AM »

Quote
CMake Error: The following variables are used in this project, but they are set to NOTFOUND.
Please set them or make sure they are set and tested correctly in the CMake files:
SPATIALINDEX_INCLUDE_DIR
   used as include directory in directory /var/pisi/qgis-1.8.0-6/work/qgis-1.8.0/src/core
Modified build files here. Hope it works.
Logged
atolboo
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 2317



View Profile
« Reply #34 on: June 23, 2012, 10:45:49 AM »

Modified build files here. Hope it works.
Thanks   and will be tested.
Logged
atolboo
Pardus Guru
****
Posts: 2317



View Profile
« Reply #35 on: June 23, 2012, 23:29:42 PM »

Thanks to a.palius for making my (amateur-made) build files real professional and finding my stupid mistake  which caused the error
For result here
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!